Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2011

DDD a top? Who knew.

But the lovely and amazingly prolific Rori has spoken -- and named the Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2011. Unfortunately, Blogger won't let me import URLs, so you'll definitely want to click this chick to learn more and be transported to a magical land where links work. And don't forget to subscribe to Rori's e-cummunications!

Scrolling down the list, I saw Molly and Ms. Diane, as well as a number of fellow Wanton Wednesday and Sinful Sunday players. Congratulations to everyone -- whether you're writing, reading or both, it takes a cyber community to raise a, well, you know ...

1. Guy New York (@quickiesnewyork) and The Dirty Gentleman from Quickies in New York
2. Charlotte Times (@charlotte_times) from The Life and Charlotte Times
3. Kendra Holliday (@TBK365 and @beautifulkind) from The Beautiful Kind
4. Amie Wee (@crevicecanyon) from Crevice Canyon
5. Riff Dog from Ashley and Me
6. Catherine Toyooka (@Catcoaches) from Sex Spoken Here: Secrets of a Sexuality Educator
7. Vineyard Road (@vineyardroad) from Vineyard Road
8. David (@DavidinVegas) from A View from the Top
9. Quizzical Pussy (@quizzicalpussy) from Quizzical Pussy
10. Athol Kay from Married Man Sex Life
11. Dick and Jane from Dick-n-Jane
12. EA (@easilyaroused) from Easily Aroused
13. Axe (@unspeakableaxe) from Unspeakable Axe
14. Joan Price (@JoanPrice) from Naked at Our Age – Better Than I Ever Expected
15. Oatmeal Girl (@oatmeal_girl) from Submission & Metaphor
16. Dark Gracie (@darkgracie) from Dark Gracie
17. Mistress Lilyana (@MistressLilyana) from Mistress Lilyana
18. Kyle Jones (@butchtastickyle) from Butchtastic
19. Cheeky Minx (@LoveHateSexCake) from Love Hate Sex Cake
20. Adam from The Mind of a Married Man
21. Dr. Marty Klein (@drmartyklein) from Sexual Intelligence
22. Lady Pandorah (@ladypandorah) from Lady Pandorah’s Sanctuary
23. Holly (@pervocracy) from The Pervocracy
24. Brooke from Puppy Tales
25. Lady Dragonfly (@miladydragonfly) from Lady Dragonfly
26. nilla (@swirlednilla) from Vanillamom’s Blog
27. Wilhelmina Wang (@wilhelminawang) from Heartbreak Nymphomania
28. Holden (@packingvocals) from Packing Vocals
29. 25 Things from 25 Things About My Sexuality
30. Thumper (@thumperMN) from Denying Thumber
31. Kake (@poeticerotica) from Poetic Erotica
32. Lucas (@top2bottom) from Top to Bottom
33. Ms. Diane D from Bi and Large – Cuckolding with a Twist
34. Betty Dodson and Carlin Ross (@dodsonandross) from Betty Dodson with Carlin Ross – Sex Information Online
35. Kat from Prowling with Kat
36. The Gentle Nibbles Writing Team (@gentlenibbles) from Gentle Nibbles
37. Pandora (@pandorablake) from Spanked, Not Silenced
38. Molly (@mollysdailykiss) from Molly’s Daily Kiss
39. Vixen from Secrets of a Blue-Eyed Vixen
40. DDD from Dick Dyke Dick
41. Jade (@piecesofjade) from Pieces of Jade
42. Jiz Lee (@jizlee) from Jiz Lee
43. Sin from Finding My Submission
44. Kris from The Phone Courtesan
45. SapioSlut from SapioSlut
46. Rockin’ (@RockinwithaCock) from Light Switch
47. Rachael (@rabbitwhite) from Rachel Rabbit White
48. Neo Dom Tom from A Bedroom Dom
49. Daisy Danger (@daisydanger) from The True Life Sex Adventures of Daisy Danger
50. Violet & Rye (@UCAppetites) from Uncommon Appetites
51. Kaya from Under His Hand
52. Lilith (@lilith9465) from Lilith Land
53. Lady Grinning Soul (@LadyGrinSoul) from Lady Grinning Soul
54. Septimus from Dirty Art by Septimus
55. Roxy (@sroxy) from Uncommon Curiosity
56. Anakin (@AnakinDarth) and Padme (@padmeamidala) from Journey to the Darkside
57. Dr. Charlie Glickman (@charlieglickman) from Adult Sexuality Education
58. Lily from theblackleatherbelt
59. Arabella (@askarabella) from Bombshells & Rockstars
60. SN from Peel It Off!
61. Bre from Owned, Collared, Loved
62. Adriana Ravenlust from Of Sex and Love
63. Delilah (@definingdelilah) from Defining Delilah
64. Arthur and Annabelle from Lust and Confused
65. Lorelei (@suggestive) from Suggestive Tongue
66. Kitty Stryker from PurrVersatility
67. Mollena (@Mollena) from The Perverted Negress
68. Naughty Lexi from Exploits of Lexi
69. Karen Blue (@kissinbluekaren) from Kissing Blue Karen
70. Arti (@ArtiAbsinthium) from Absinthe Cocktail
71. Figleaf (@talkingfigleaf) from Real Adult Sex
72. Miranda and Aarron from The Swingers Attic
73. Blacksilk (@BlacksilkBlog) from Blacksilk’s Boudoir
74. Violet (@violetscreaming) from Screaming Violet
75. Ferns (@Ferns__) from Domme Chronicles
76. SlipperyWhnWhet (@SlipperyWhnWhet) from A Slut’s Memoir
77. Fruit Taster (@fruittaster) from Fruits of Libido
78. Mrs. Discontented (@DiscontentedMrs) from Mrs. Discontented
79. Aisha from Being Aisha
80. Ruby Ryder from Pegging Paradise
81. Chrystal Bougon from Better Sex Radio
82. Lipstick Lori (@lipsticklori) from Rarely Wears Lipstick
83. CarrieAnn (@CarrieAnn_) from A View from the Floor
84. Dangerous Lilly (@dangerouslilly) from This Could Be Dangerous
85. Electronic Doll (@electronic_doll) from Post Modern Sleaze
86. Jerome from Let’s Talk About Sex
87. Dusk (@dusk_in_chains) from Dusk (in chains)
88. Innocent Loverboy (@innocentlb) from Innocent Loverboy
89. RHS from The Redheaded Slut
90. Violet Blue (@violetblue) from Tiny Nibbles
91. Amy (@AnalAmy) from Anal Amy
92. Curvaceous Dee (@curvaceousdee) from Curvaceous Dee
93. Jason Stotts (@Jstotts) from Erosophia
94. Mistress Kay (@mistress_kay) from Kinky World
95. Viemoira from Cavern of the Beast
96. Lucid (@lucidobsession) from Lucid Obsession
97. ♀ & sss (@sweatshopsissy) from Sweat Shop Sissy
98. Kat from She Makes the Rules
99. Yummy from Sexual Adventures of a Married Woman
100. YOU! – As always, I want to leave a place on this list for ALL the awesome sex bloggers out there!

See who else is on the list and being Wanton this Wednesday.

7 comments:

  1. And congratulations to you, sexy lady!!! and also to all the others I know and love on this list... my clothes are off to you all ;)

    ~Kazi xxx

    ReplyDelete
  2. Congratulations!!!! We seemed to be nestled in the list very closely... very apt don't you think?

    Mollyxxx

    ReplyDelete
  3. Yikes 100 'must reads' - how is a bloke to get any work done! There are loads on that list that I have never seen

    ReplyDelete
  4. Congrats to you (and to all of us!) :-)

    A list of "wantonness" for sure!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Congrats DDD and all! And lots of new reading for me... squee!

    ReplyDelete
  6. I was so excited to see so many people whos blogs I read on that list. I was just floored to discover we were on it too! On a top 100 list with all you sexy people? Yes, I believe this is the cherry on top of my sex blogger year!

    Congrats ;)

    ReplyDelete